Practicing the Guitar

ImageImage
Enlisting in the Music Brigade

I was wondering what I would talk about in this post, and, really, I don’t know what to say except that i got 2 more achievements. A buddy of mine from school, after hearing the little musical tidbit below, was wondering where my vox were for that song; sorry dude, I don’t know how to sing yet.

What I tried to do though was make a short, small clip with me singing; unfortunately, I get stage fright, plus my parents were in the next room and I really did not want to hear me singing (self-conscious too I guess). But at least trying for the “Vocal Violation” achievement I was able to get two other achievements: Music Brigade PFC and CPL. Also, since I played yesterday I know am eligible for other achievements 🙂 I am just loving this stuff right now.

Leave a Reply

