Back from my Hiatus


Well, I am back from my short hiatus, and I brought along a friend I’d like you all to meet: Bachelors of Arts in English.

As I would guess it with most college grad’s, I am a bit burnt out right now, and I am just relaxing for the next few days. But, as is my custom on this blog, here is an awesome achievement for myself.

As soon as I am rested and ready to start my transition into the “real” world (scare quotes), I will post all the achievements that I have accumulated over the past month. Surprisingly, it is quite a bit.

Oh, I cant wait!

Till next time, ta-ta

-Shane

Leave a Reply

